History of our brand




From their very childhood, designers Alisa Ushakova and Nino Shamatava have been passionate about fashion and tried to express themselves through clothing. That was anything but simple. They could not afford to buy premium brands while the mass-market segment did not meet their requirements. Alisa and Nino started tailoring garments for themselves, and very soon their designs became popular among friends and acquaintances.

Having studied the whole process of clothing production – from pattern making to fabrication – the designers started hand-tailoring of their first creations. Alisa and Nino set up USHATÁVA in the summer of 2015. The name of the brand is formed by combining the first few letters of the girls’ last names.



The first USHATÁVA show-room was opened in Yekaterinburg sharing a space with a beauty-studio. The brand picked up steam quickly and soon were in need of a new and more spacious area for the customers’ convenience. As well as finding a new location creation of a website was completed so that USHATÁVA collections were available for purchase all over the world.

In the summer of 2016, the Yekaterinburg show-room moved to a new, more cozy, space. In the same year in autumn, new show-rooms were opened in Moscow and Sochi as well. Website USHATÁVA.com was established at the end of 2016. Saint-Petersburg’s USHATÁVA show-room opened its doors to customers in the summer of 2017.

Each space is designed with the utmost attention to detail in order to give the customer the feeling of comfort and to be able to shop with pleasure. On top of that also be able to come for a cup of coffee or a glass of sparkling wine, try a new collection and soak up the exceptional atmosphere.



We present collections which communicate our own vision of the world. We feel inspired by travelling, works of art, even the people around us. We are not afraid to raise issues about agender clothes. Therefore we create unisex designs, which perfectly well suit either female or male wardrobes. We do strongly believe that clothes should be produced without environmental damage, thus we use solely and exclusively use eco-leather, eco-suede and eco-fur in our designs.



Today our team consists of over 50 people and every day we work hard to provide quality and service for you. It is essential that you feel hip, edgy and confident in USHATÁVA clothes. We wish that our brand philosophy we translate in our show-rooms, social media and over the web site inspire you!

Sign up for our newsletter

Secret sales, unique offers and interesting articles only for newsletter subscribers

By subscribing you confirm that you are consent with our Privacy Policy.

USHATÁVA

Нам важно рассказать, с чего начиналась история USHATÁVA, чтобы мы были ещё ближе и понятнее друг другу. Ведь USHATÁVA — это не просто бренд, а образ жизни и образ мыслей. Ежедневно мы создаём комплекты для людей, которые всегда в поисках особенного, чего-то большего, чем одежда.

Дизайнеры Алиса Ушакова и Нино Шаматава с детства увлекались модой и стремились выразить свою индивидуальность с помощью одежды. Делать это было непросто. Люксовые вещи девушки позволить себе не могли, а масс-маркет не удовлетворял их потребности. Алиса и Нино шили наряды для себя, и вскоре их модели стали популярны среди друзей и знакомых.

Изучив процесс производства одежды от построения лекала до пошива, дизайнеры стали шить на заказ первые модели. Летом 2015 года Алиса и Нино создали USHATÁVA. Название образовано соединением первых букв фамилий девушек.

Первый шоурум USHATÁVA открылся в Екатеринбурге и делил помещение с бьюти-студией. Бренд быстро начал набирать обороты, и нам стало тесно. Появилась потребность в новом большом пространстве для удобства клиентов. А также необходимость в сайте, чтобы коллекции USHATÁVA стали доступными для заказа по всему миру.

Летом 2016 года шоурум Екатеринбурга переезжает в новое уютное пространство, а осенью 2016 года открываются шоурумы в Москве и Сочи. В конце 2016 года начинает работу сайт USHATAVA.com. Летом 2017 года открывает двери шоурум USHATÁVA в Санкт-Петербурге.

Каждое пространство создано с вниманием к деталям, чтобы вам было комфортно и приятно не только совершать покупки, но и зайти на чашечку кофе или бокал игристого, познакомиться с коллекциями и насладиться исключительной атмосферой.

Мы представляем коллекции, каждая из которых транслирует наше собственное видение мира, и вдохновляемся путешествиями, произведениями искусства, людьми, окружающими нас. Мы не боимся поднимать вопросы агендерности одежды и создаём модели unisex, которые отлично подходят и для женского, и для мужского гардероба. Мы убеждены в том, что одежда должна создаваться без урона окружающей среде, поэтому используем исключительно эко-кожу, эко-замшу и эко-мех.

Сейчас в нашей команде более 50 человек, и ежедневно мы упорно работаем над качеством продукции и сервиса. Для нас важно, чтобы вы чувствовали себя гармонично и уверенно в одежде USHATÁVA, а философия, которую мы представляем в шоурумах, социальных сетях и на сайте, вдохновляла вас.

Мы благодарны за ваш интерес к USHATÁVA. Обещаем удивлять и вдохновлять вас ещё больше!


Ваш товар добавляется в корзину ...
1/7